-A A +A

Structure

  • Minister of Justice
    74-02-01
    m.beketayev@adilet.gov.kz
    • Department of Strategic Planning

      Director

      B. Berkimbaev

      74-01-09

      b.berkimbayev@adilet.gov.kz

    • Office for organization of work for the public secrets protection

      Head of department

      S. Tankeeva

      74-09-68

    • Office of Internal Audit

      Head of department

      A. Alzhanova

      74-07-78

      aig.alzhanova@adilet.gov.kz

    • Information Security Administration

      Head of department

      Zh. Berdigaliev

      74-06-47

      zh.berdigaliev@adilet.gov.kz

    •   
      • Vice-Minister of Justice - Natalia Pan Vissarionovna
        Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic Kazakhstan
        74-02-15
        n.pan@adilet.gov.kz
        • Department of Law

          Director

          O. Danabekov

          74-02-31

          • Department of Bylaws

            Director

            A. Kenjegaliev

            74-09-65

            a.kenzhegaliev@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department of Registration of Regulations

              Director

              K.Sh. Bekishev

              74-07-62

              h.bekishev@adilet.gov.kz

              • SE «Institute of Law and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan»

                Director

                Sarpekov R.K.

                57-03-42

                sarpekov.r@rkao.kz

                • Department of Justice of Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent cities

      • Vice-Minister of Justice - Akhmetova Akerke Estaykyzy
        Vice Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan
        74-02-14
        • Department of International Agreements Examination

          Director

          M. Bereketov

          74-00-54

          m.bereketov@adilet.gov.kz

          • Department of examination of draft international agreements and decisions on economic integration

            Director

            A. Adilkhanov

            74-09-45

            a.adilkhanov@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department of execution of judicial certificates

              Director

              D. Igembaev

              74-03-31

              d.igembaev@adilet.gov.kz

              • Department of Registration and Legal Service Organization

                Director

                Atagazieva B.S.

                74-02-76

                b.atagazieva@adilet.gov.kz

                • Department of Justice of Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent cities

      • Vice-Minister of Justice - Madaliev Almat Kurmangazyevich
        Vice Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan
        74-01-21
        a.madaliyev@adilet.gov.kz
        • The Department of Intellectual Property Rights

          Director

          74-07-54

          • Department on intellectual property rights

            Director

            74-07-54

            • Department Organization of expert activity

              Director

              A. Umbetaliev

              74-02-41

              a.umbetaliev@adilet.gov.kz

              • "Center of judicial expertise of Ministry of Justice of Republic of Kazakhstan" RSGE

                Director

                Gauriev D.B.

                54-10-05

                • RMSE "National intellectual property institute" of committee on intellectual property rights

                  Director

                  E. Ospanov

                  62-15-04

                  e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

                  • Department of Justice of Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent cities

      • Ответственный секретарь - Әмірғалиев Азамат Халимеденұлы
        Executive Secretary of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan
        74-02-26
        a.amirgaliev@adilet.gov.kz
        • The Department of Personnel Services

          Director

          K. Umirov

          74-07-02

          k.umirov@adilet.gov.kz

          • Department of monitoring of public services and internal administration

            Director

            E. Kholmetskaya

            74-02-45

            e.kholmetskaya@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department of Economics and Finance

              Director

              N. Nurmakhanbetova

              74-02-67

              n.nurmahanbetova@adilet.gov.kz

              • Department of informatization

                Head of departmente

                A. Ilyasov

                74-02-27

                a.ilyasov@adilet.gov.kz

                • Department of Justice of Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent cities